Rehearsals / Auditions

Next Rehearsal
Rehearsals are Monday nights at Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church, 7pm. Come join us!

Auditions
For Choral Auditions, please contact Nancy Callahan at Callahan@palmaceia.org

The Tampa Oratorio Singers are always welcoming talented new members.

2016-2017 Concert Schedule

Schubert Mass in G
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 3:00 p.m.
St. Mark's Catholic Church, New Tampa
Click on Box Office

Schubert Mass in G, Bach Magnificat
Sunday, October 30, 2016, 4:00 p.m.
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
Click on Box Office

Carols of the Season
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 4:00 p.m.
Pass-A-Grille Beach Community Church, St. Pete Beach
Tickets available at the door

Carols of the Season with The Florida Orchestra Brass Quintet
Sunday, December 4, 2016, 3:00 p.m.
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
Click on Box Office

Carols of the Season
Sunday, December 11, 2016, 3:00 p.m.
Joshua House Lutz, FL
Private outreach event for Joshua House residents

Handel’s Messiah
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 7:00 p.m.
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
Free Will Offering

Handel’s Messiah
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m.
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
Free-will Offering

Bach Bash
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
(Free-will offering, to support AGO Tampa Chapter Scholarship Fund)

Mozart Requiem
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
St. George Greek Orthodox Church, New Port Richey
Click on Box office

Mozart Requiem
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
Click on Box Office